交易平台

您的位置 : 首页 >> 交易平台 >> IAH MT4终端

M eta Trader 4交易平台终端是一个国际知名的金融市场交易平台,是最流行、最广泛的外汇交易平台。该终端是业界最可靠的平台之一,因其高安全性标准而著称。

MT4交易平台是交易员必备之选,它能让初学者和专业人士在金融市场进行诸如外汇、差价合约、期货等交易。该平台可提供用必备工具和资源,用于分析金融市场的价格波动、进行贸易交易、创建并利用自动交易程序(智能交易系统)。它象征着一体化的概念,也是全球最受欢迎的交易终端。

MT4也深受高水平自动化交易者的欢迎,因为该终端可提供分析货币对价格波动的必备工具和资源,这是获取高频率、低而稳定的潜在利润的算法交易必不可少的条件。作为全球直通式处理系统经纪公司(STP=直通式处理,“STP broke”是指收到客户订单,直接将其转交给流通性提供者)的经纪商,IAH欢迎各种自动交易账户以及超短线交易。

MT4终端提供许多极具竞争性的分析工具。有9种时间周期可用于提供报价动态分析的金融工具。50多个内置指标和工具可简化分析,确定市价走向、各种图表形状以及进出场点等。此外,一个对象可以用于其他对象,这在各种交易系统非常实用。您也可以打印工具图表,进行“纸上”分析。MT4终端所提供的分析资源并不局限于这些例子。您需要使用专业工具吗?您可以在免费的代码库(自定义指标)中获取或用MQL4语言创建该专业工具。在此代码库中,您会找到完全自动化分析和交易的智能交易系统。您也可以自己开发智能交易系统,并在MT4终端中使用。

MT4包含您所需的所有交易功能。该终端支持三种操作执行类型,包括即时执行。交易者可利用各类订单确保全面和灵活的交易行为。交易者可使用市价单、挂单、止损单和追踪止损单等指令。

极具竞争性的交易条件

  • 全球知名的可靠外汇交易平台
  • 高安全性标准
  • 初学者和专业人士均能轻松掌握
  • 无限强大的图表功能,方便交易者进行趋势分析
  • 广泛的技术数据和工具可供自动化交易者轻松使用
  • 全面的历史数据与回溯测试策略可用于算法交易
  • 可进行“微型手”和“迷你手”交易
  • 易于操作,深受多账户管理者的青睐

IAH MT4安装指南
请点击 此处 下载。

Trade Platform

You are here : Home >> Trade Platform >> IAH MT4 terminal

T he Meta Trader 4 terminal is an internationally well-known platform in the financial market, and the most popular and most widespread especially for FX trading worldwide. The terminal is one of the most reliable ones in the industry and is known for its high security standard.

The Meta Trader 4 terminal is a perfectly equipped trader's workplace that allows beginners and professionals alike to trade in the financial markets including Forex, CFD, Futures, etc. It provides the necessary tools and resources to analyze price dynamics of financial instruments, make the trade transactions, create and use automated trading programs (Expert Advisors). It represents the all-in-one concept and is the most popular trading terminal in the world.

The MT4 is also receiving a big welcome from high-level automated trading participants as the terminal provides the absolutely necessary tools and resources to analyze price dynamics of currency pairs that are essential for algorithm trading for frequent low-but-steady promising profits. As IAH Global is one of STP (=Straight Through Processing, "STP broke" is the name given to brokers that, when upon receipt of a client order, passes on the order directly to their liquidity providers) brokers, IAH welcomes any types of automated trading accounts as well as scalping trading.

The Meta Trader 4 terminal offers a number of impressive analytical tools. There are nine timeframes available for each financial instrument that provides detailed analysis of quote dynamics. More than 50 built-in indicators and tools help simplify the analysis, enabling to determine trends, define various shapes, determine entry and exit points, etc. Besides, one object can be applied over another one, which comes in very useful in various trading systems. And also, you can also print charts of any instruments and conduct "on paper" analysis. The analytical resources offered by the Meta Trader 4 terminal aren't limited to these examples. Should you need to use any specialized tool? You can find it in the free-of-charge Code Base (Custom Indicators) or create it using the MQL4 language. In this code base you can find Expert Advisors that will completely automate your analytical and trading processes. You can also develop your own Expert Advisors and use them in the Meta Trader 4 terminal.

Meta Trader 4 contains all the trading functions you will need. The terminal supports three types of operation execution, including Instant Execution. All types of orders are available, ensuring fully-fledged and flexible trading activities. Traders use market orders, pending and stop orders, as well as the Trailing Stop.

Competitive Trading Terms

  • Widely well-known ideal and reliable trading platform for FX
  • Also known for its high security standard
  • Easy-to-use for beginners and professionals alike
  • Unlimited and powerful charts enable traders to analyze the trend
  • Extensive technical data and tools make automated traders accessible
  • Historical data and strategy back testing attract players of algorithm trading
  • Micro-lot and mini-lot trading
  • Welcomed by Multi Account Managers owing to easy-to-handle

IAH MT4 Setting Guide
Please click here to download.